Cinco de Mayo Festivities in Lockhart and Austin for Two Days

There was so much going on this weekend, it was impossible for me to cover every single event during the two days, although I feel like I actually tried to do so.

I hope everyone has gone home safely, as I have, but I just have to share this one photo of a dog at La Condessa’s Block Party who had loads of attention and posed for many, many photo ops with people who kept asking the owner to have a photo with her pet. Friendly and loving, he was all decked out, just like his owner.

IMG_1116

The reason it appears I am so close to the dog is because I was sitting down and he kept coming over to me despite he was on a leash. He just seemed to know who to pose for pictures, so I took one as I was busy taking pictures of the talent on stage.

I will post my Cinco de Mayo photos soon of all the talent I saw and heard this weekend.

Hasta manana,

Liz

###

 

Leave a Reply

