The Goonies Special Screening in Austin Sunday

Goonies at Galaxy 4.28.2013

There will be a special screening of The Goonies in North Central Austin on Sunday night at 8pm.

I have my tickets already and wondering how many out there are real fans of this film.

Goonie _IMDb poster

To be my guests at this screening, write to elinkstoday@yahoo.com and tell me:

1- why you are a Goonies fan and

2-what is the name of the actor from this film that I have interviewed in the past (for another film and as an adult).

Good luck!

Liz

###

Leave a Reply

