McDonald’s Is Giving Samples of New Egg McMuffin

I walked into the local McDonald’s in Austin for a cup of coffee while I used the WiFi for a little while and the sign on the store window offered a free sample of the new form of the Egg McMuffin, called the Egg White Delight.

I missed the free sample offer that started yesterday, November 6th, but it does continue until tomorrow, November 8th during the hours of 6am-to 10 am.

The 260-calorie sandwich is made with egg whites, canadian bacon and  white cheddar cheese on a whole grain muffin.

I liked the sandwich, but I would have preferred the egg white to be cooked a wee bit more, as it does not have to be runny. I will give it another try tomorrow to make sure I did not just get one that was done too quickly.

Check out your local store to see if you can score the free sample like I did today!

Liz

Leave a Reply

